L.A. Nissan i IconL.A. Nissan i Icon
L.A. Nissan Search Icon
L.A. Nissan Phone Icon Sales: 844-332-0921     Service: 780-769-0065     Parts: 780-769-0058 L.A. Nissan e-mail Icon[email protected] L.A. Nissan Map Icoon 4619 65 Ave. Leduc, AB T9E 0Z7

Testimonials

GOOGLE
B Berry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
B Berry

Knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. Luke was quick with his answer. We agreed on a number over the phone about 5 minutes after my inquiry. His manager Dave was easy to work with. I asked for it to be quick and I donโ€™t think they could have streamlined the process any better. Thanks gentlemen

GOOGLE
Maude Doyle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Maude Doyle

The most amazing people very helpful very knowledgeable they treated us like family so thank you John .Ish .michael and Roger God Bless

GOOGLE
Lorne Knudslien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
Lorne Knudslien

We had a great experience with Colby on the purchase of our 2018 Equinox all went well Thank you L.A. Nissan

GOOGLE
Mark Arvin jordao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2020
GOOGLE
Grant G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Grant G

My recent search for a truck took me to LA Nissan. I found a couple on the lot that I was really interested in ! However, as it was later in the evening, it was too dark to have a good look at both vehicles. Luke took the time to bring both vehicles into the service bay and shot a 5 min video for me on the features and qualities of each truck. His effort to go out of his way not only surprised, but honestly astonished me. Right from that first interaction, Luke's easy going nature along with his no pressure approach made him an absolute pleasure to deal with ! Even though it was a used truck I was buying, Luke's courtesy and attention to customer satisfaction was paramount ! I would definitely recommend LA Nissan to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle ! Thanks for all of your help Luke ! Keep up the great work !

YELPCA
Terry G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-9-2020
Terry G.

I took my Nissan Titan for an oil change and maintenance inspection. The service was very good and the service department took care of my needs. Ewen Cuthiell was very good in getting everything done on my truck in a timely matter. Thanks guys

GOOGLE
Yun Gao
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Yun Gao

Ish, John and Will are the best team among Edmonton Nissan dealers, know how, and no pushing! Organizing place, well managed for the best customer service.

GOOGLE
Cliff Richards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
3-5-2020
Cliff Richards

Easy to deal with and Ryan and Dave were very professional and transparent throughout the process

GOOGLE
Whopper 88
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
Whopper 88

I bought a car from Luke who was very friendly and not pushy at all. He gave me a lot of time to look over the vehicle, which I found online, and answered all the questions that I had. I love this type of service as i did not feel pushed or pressured to buy the car right away. When I went in, I was not expecting the friendly atmosphere, so I was pleasantly surprised. Dave and his group of reps are doing a great job. I will definitely recommend his dealership to others and I have been praising them to my friends for weeks. Even the followup calls have been great. Thank you again LA Nissan.

GOOGLE
Faye Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
Faye Anderson

Had a great experience at LA Nissan during my recent purchase of a new vehicle. I was interested in the Rogue and the Qashqai and my salesperson Brendan Kemper took alot of time with me outlining the options and doing test drives. I purchased the Qashqai and am loving every moment driving it. The staff, at all levels of the dealership, were very friendly, knowledgable and exceeded my expectations. Great customer service all around. Thanks everyone!

GOOGLE
Andrew Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020
Andrew Campbell

Shout out to the staff at LA Nissan especially Quintin. Awesome to deal with and he put up with us so that's saying something ;) love the new wheels thanks!

GOOGLE
Cody phil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Cody phil

Quinttin is an absolute great guy, has a huge future in sales, will come back for sure! 100/10. LA Nissan is an amazing place and I never felt pressured or pushed when purchasing a vehicle! Love this place!!

GOOGLE
Jody Scotts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2020
Jody Scotts

Sorta fell in love with a pathfinder from a different dealership but after a not so friendly or helpful experience I decided to stick closer to home and look what my local Nissan dealership had to offer. Turns out they had even more to offer and at a much better price. From the second I walked in the door I was treated like I was buying a fancy expensive thing but I was actually interested at a much more affordable used suv. That didnt seem to matter to them one bit. From the amazing smell ( tropical vacation ) and I'm not kidding that place smells like heaven to the fresh Starbucks coffee it was clear they took care of their guests. I though was lucky enough to have Colbey greet me as I entered a young guy with a smile as big as him and let me tell you he isnt little lol. He was so helpful going way above and beyond to show me things and gave me lots of options in price ranges that fit my budget. He has a great sense of humor and a few jokes later we had a suv picked out. Dont let this young man fool you he knows his stuff, giving you all the details u want and even the ones you dont want lol ( I dont care about engine stuff Colbey save that stuff for my hubby ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ ) he raced around the place doing every thing he could for me legitimately at one point he was running to get ahead of me just so he could open the door for me. Hes such a sweet kid really honest and down to earth and though he is young he has so much potential he will be one of there stars forsure if he isnt already. I talk a big game about colbey but he did have some great co workers that were also so helpful and fun. Both managers I met had big smiles and didnt mess around they told you the facts and did there best to make things work so that u could leave happy and proud of your new whip ๐ŸŽ. I actually loved working with LA NISSAN I'm kinda sad the deal is done I'll miss colbeys little chuckle and the coffee too !! Thanks LA NISSAN!! Support these guys cuz they are old school classy with there customers and new school business super great experience hands down my best with car sales. Will be happy to refer people to visit colbey at LA NISSAN and I'd also be happy to go for cheese cake! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

GOOGLE
Kim H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Kim H

LA Nissan is a very nice dealership to deal with. Our salesman Chris has been nothing but nice and helpful above and beyond the call of duty (He picked up my car from my work, had it repaired at the nissan service dept. as one of the sensors broke within the first week and had it returned to my work, now that's service). Chris has made the process of buying and new car a very easy one. When we first decided to look at the car, he sent us of a video showing the features and pictures of our new car which was great. It says alot because we live in Parkland County and drove to Leduc just to buy the Murano, as Dave gave us the best no BS deal. As a finance person I respect his integrity, as there was no playing games like other dealership. Highly recommended.

GOOGLE
Mackenzie Blake
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Mackenzie Blake

Had the pleasure of sitting down and getting a solid plan together to purchase my next ride with Chris D. Very happy with the knowledge he shared thatโ€™ll help me! Thanks Chris

GOOGLE
Brandon Busch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Brandon Busch

Super friendly and helpful staff. Christopher Deeprose made every step of my experience from start to finish very comfortable and worked relentlessly to find me the perfect vehicle. 10/10 would recommend.

GOOGLE
Brad Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Brad Johnson

Ryan Ayotte was knowledgeable and helpful as we shopped for a specific used vehicle even though it wasn't the dealership brand. He was easy to work with and communicate with. No complaints with his service.

GOOGLE
Peter Beckett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Peter Beckett

Ryan Ayotte is an excellent sales person and it was a pleasure doing business with him. He was friendly and personable, knowledgeable about the Nissan vehicles he showed us and we would thoroughly recommend that you get in touch with him for you next Nissan purchase. Peter and Linda Beckett

GOOGLE
Bryn Spence
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Bryn Spence

Great service! Refreshingly relaxed and no pressure approach focused on making sure that we got what we were looking for. John and Ryan did a fantastic job start to finish! Highly recommended!

GOOGLE
Jerome Kroening
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
Jerome Kroening

We had the good fortune of having Ryan Ayotte as our sales person, he worked hard and was straight up about the vehicle we were looking at. He looked after all of our needs following the sale. Looking forward to having the same experience with the service and parts departments.

GOOGLE
Nidhi Dutta
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Nidhi Dutta

LA Nissan is the best dealership in the Edmonton Area. I would like to thanks Sal and David for their extra ordinary service.I would definitely recommend LA Nissan over other Nissan dealerships in Edmonton.

GOOGLE
Chris Schmidt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
2-13-2020
GOOGLE
Peter Goertzen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
Peter Goertzen

Had a "peace of mind," 70-point inspection done on my 6ยฝ year old Altima, for $39.99. Excellent value! They spent half the morning checking it over thoroughly, and explained many details of what passed and what didn't. Bonus: washed the car, including mats. :) Extraordinarily friendly service! As for costs for repair, $140 per hour, the OEM parts are equivalent or cheaper than aftermarket/OEM parts from other sources. Definitely having LA Nissan do the work on my vehicle!

GOOGLE
Branden Dietrich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Branden Dietrich

We have been shopping for used mid sized SUV and have gone to many dealerships, I decided to try LA Nissan, I was greeted at the door by Luke, got me a Starbucks coffee right away, then we sat down to talk about what I want he wrote down every detail and instead of trying to push us into something right away he asked for some time to get what we wanted. Highly recommend his service to anyone. Also the sales manager that he introduced us to was honest and up font about the deal.

GOOGLE
Michelle Estephan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Michelle Estephan

Our experience at LA Nissan could not have been easier. Our sales rep Brendan was helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. I would highly recommend LA Nissan to my friends. Thank you for the wonderful service Michelle Estephan

GOOGLE
Miranda C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Miranda C

Awesome purchasing experience. Highly recommended. The staff are knowledgeable and always available to help and answer questions. Thank you to Sal, Will, Roger and Dave for looking after us during our purchase. We will be back later this year for our new Frontier!

GOOGLE
Jayne Pettifor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
Jayne Pettifor

Both Brendan and Faraz provided excellent service. When one was unable to b there the other took over seemlessly. They both were very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at and I do appreciate that. Thank you both for your helpful comments. I am very happy with my new Nissan.

GOOGLE
Shehraj Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
Shehraj Singh

I had the pleasure to give my business to la Nissan They did a awesome job and my sales representative brendan tried his best to meet all of my requirements Will surely recommend la Nissan and Brendan kemper

GOOGLE
Cindy Harrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Cindy Harrison

We can not say enough about our wonderful experience with L.A. Nissan. We dealt with several people throughout the day and every one of them was amazing. We loved having Ryan as our salesman. Knowledgeable, friendly and extremely easy to chat with. Ryan, Dave and Roger all put in an extremely long day to ensure we got to drive our new to us vehicle home that night and it is greatly appreciated. Ethan and Sal started the process when we wanted to look at a specific vehicle and were great about keeping in touch while they were getting it ready for us. They are a great team and we are so happy to have found them. Clayton and Cindy Harrison

GOOGLE
Winston Parrott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Winston Parrott

I recently inquired to L.A Nissan about a 370z I was interested in purchasing. The following day I received a call from Faraz the salesman who was easy to talk to, friendly and very helpful with getting the car and options I wanted. Thank you Faraz for all your help and making my new car purchase a positive experience. I will definitely recommend L.A Nissan to others looking for their next vehicle

YELPCA
Brian K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
Brian K.

Quite possibly the BEST Nissan dealer! Honest, professional and will do their best to work with you.

GOOGLE
Glen Wynnychuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-27-2020
Glen Wynnychuk

Ryan Ayotte is a great salesperson to deal with,very knowledgeable an helpful.He provided us with us wonderful. new vehicle purchase experience. All other staff from l.a.nissan were helpful as well.

GOOGLE
Steven Regular
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Steven Regular

Thank you L.A Nissan for finding me and my family the perfect car. Thank you Brendan Kemper for going out in the cold (-38)to make a personalized video of a vehicle I was interested in.Also for being the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Thank you to Erica for working your magic to get me financing. I had the best car buying experience at L.A Nissan. I would make that 3 hr drive again in a heartbeat to deal with this crew again. Thanks again we absolutely love our car.

GOOGLE
Tony Valente
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Tony Valente

Fantastic customer service at LA Nissan by Luke the rest of the team. They are very prompt to respond to your needs and you can tell they care about your car buying experience.

GOOGLE
jennifer sero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
jennifer sero

I reluctantly went shopping for a car last month and just happened upon this dealership because they had the car I was interested in, from the very start our salesman Cole was awesome! He answered all of our questions, was extremely helpful, honest and on more than one occasion went out of his way to help us. I canโ€™t say enough about this dealership, from our salesman, financer to the service department, it was a great experience and I drove away with a purchase I felt completely comfortable with. An amazingly well run company!

GOOGLE
ROBERT SAMONIG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
ROBERT SAMONIG

This was the best new car purchase I have ever had! Chris greeted me as I entered the showroom and asked how he could help. I explained that my vehicle was just written off and that I was interested in the Sentra. He provided me with a brochure and answered all my question's. He asked me what I wanted for option's and if I had budget. We also went on a test drive. While he was getting the car ready the sale's manager Dave came over and introduced himself. There was no pressure from Dave or Chris to buy. Chris answered question's I had via e-mailed and sent a video going over the car at -35. I went a day later after Dave sent some number's and we did the deal. They even gave me a loaner for a few day's until my Sentra was ready so I wouldn't have to pay for rental. Chris was the best salesman I've ever had. I would deal with LA Nissan in the future. Drop in you will be pleasantly surprised!

GOOGLE
Ryan Oliver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Ryan Oliver

La Nissan was amazing , kole McKinney the salesperson didnโ€™t push us to buy something , he came to my house drop the vehicle off , and picked me up when I was getting car starter put in , William Pellerin our finance person came to our house to make our life easy to sign the papers . It made the whole car buying really easy

GOOGLE
Dianne Funk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Dianne Funk

Friendly and fun staff. Our sales rep, Faraz, was wonderful and he looked after us very well. We really appreciated the help from Sales Manager Dave and Finance Roger. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

GOOGLE
Nav
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
Nav

We visited the dealership looking for pre-owned vehicle, but ended up buy a new one. Great people, great customer service. Especially, Colby who was our sales representative, who listened to want we were looking for in a specific budget range. He helped us in trying on few vehicles and went above and beyond to get us a new vehicle. Thank-you.

GOOGLE
Brett Vergo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-16-2020
Brett Vergo

Been waiting for 10 minutes to get into the express lane while people stood aroind and talked... then someone seen me waiting and ran to get a vehicle moved to get in me. That guy deserves a raise. The service manager came and talked to me and resolved the issue. I eill br coming back

GOOGLE
Charcha pe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Charcha pe

Thank you Ryan Ayotte for being such polite and honest with me. It's a beautiful car( Rogue ) and will come back again in future ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š -RAHUL PRASAD

GOOGLE
Henry Tremblay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-8-2020
GOOGLE
Ted McConnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Ted McConnell

Bought a car from them before Christmas, and they were awesome. All staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Worked with my tough schedule to find me a right car for the right price.

GOOGLE
J. C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
J. C.

Excellent buying experience here. I am very satisfied. Thanks Luke!