L.A. Nissan
L.A. Nissan i IconL.A. Nissan i Icon
L.A. Nissan Search Icon
Search
L.A. Nissan Phone Icon Sales: 844-332-0921     Service: 780-769-0065     Parts: 780-769-0058 L.A. Nissan e-mail Icon[email protected] L.A. Nissan Map Icoon 4619 65 Ave. Leduc, AB T9E 0Z7

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Ivan Martseniuj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Ivan Martseniuj

Mr. Faraz Agmed and Mr. John McEwan did the fantastic job of getting great SUV for my family . Good peoples to deal with . 5 star !

GOOGLE
Ilanna Phillips
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Ilanna Phillips

Excellent service. Own two vehicles from LA Nisssn now, would recommend this business to anyone. Staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, very accommodating. Sales and Finance Department are very professional.

GOOGLE
Cary Northwest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Cary Northwest

I just bought my third Murano and found the people at L.A. Nissan very helpful. A special thank you to Faraz Ahmed for assisting in this important purchase for us!

GOOGLE
Eli Diachuk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Eli Diachuk

We recently bought a vehicle from L.A. Nissan. We found Ryan Ayotte to be an excellent sales person, very knowledgeable and helpful in every way. We felt we have gotten good service and would recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy.

GOOGLE
Kole Mckinney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Kole Mckinney

I have been dealing with Quintin on a used truck. He knows his product very well and would not hesitate to go see him again. 10/10

GOOGLE
Anthony Auger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Anthony Auger

Faraz was awesome. I highly recommend him to anyone who would like to buy a vehicle. Great guy and great experience.

GOOGLE
Rosalin Heffren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2019
Rosalin Heffren

I am just about to pass my 6 month with my Nissan Pathfinder that I absolutely love. Quintin helped me find my dream vehicle to help move my grandchildren around. If anyone is in the market I would strongly suggest seeing Quintin.

GOOGLE
Sonia Worobec
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-4-2019
Sonia Worobec

Great purchasing experience from the moment we walked into the showroom. Thanks to sales Chris and Sal, manager John and finance Will.

GOOGLE
Everett Palmquist
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2019
Everett Palmquist

Was looking for my first vehicle from a dealership and L.A. nissan was amazing from the time I walked in to the time I drove my vehicle out. All The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable and helped all the way through the process to find what worked best for me and they did not try to push things I didn't want. The same goes for the financing staff they helped find a plan that worked for me and helped me where they could. Overall a great experience and if your looking for a vehicle stop by and ask for Ryan so he can get you into what your looking for.

GOOGLE
Kandis O'Brien
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Kandis O'Brien

Very friendly staff. Salesman RyanAyotte is wonderful, made everything ran fast and smooth with the purchase.

GOOGLE
Ashley Bakos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Ashley Bakos

This was my second car purchase from Faraz at LA Nissan. I wanted to work with him again because my first experience was so great. Faraz, Dave and Roger were so great to work with. They were honest, easy to work with and provided me with great customer service. I am loving my new Kicks so far! Thanks again!

GOOGLE
ishari marina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
ishari marina

We highly recommend L.A.Nissan for all your vehicle purchases . Very helpful staff , specially our sales consultant Christoper Deeprose was very helpful and efficient through the whole process of us buying the new Dodge Durango. We appreciate and thank you Chris and the whole staff. Gayan and Ishari

GOOGLE
Niyangama Keerthi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2019
Niyangama Keerthi

Good staff

GOOGLE
Evan Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2019
Evan Thompson

Chris was a fantastic salesman, great guy! Chatted for hours, easy to deal with! Would recommend!

GOOGLE
Keith Leier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Keith Leier

My wife & I contacted LA Nissan & we were sent a video of the car within the hour. We live in Calgary & were able to put a hold on the car we wanted with $500 till we could deal with our current car that had been in an accident. Our salesman Chris was very helpful in showing us all the features of our new sports car & all it has to offer the driver. Chris is easy to get along with & has a great sense of humour to entertain us while we waited for everything to be finalized. This dealership exceeded our expectations in SERVICE & PRICING!!! Chris, Roger & Dave use a group effort to get the job done* We will definitely recommend LA Nissan to family & friends, & look to them 1st when purchasing our next vehicle. . It was definitely worth the trip. Thanks Guys ! Keep up the Great Work Karla & Keith

GOOGLE
Stephen Decock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
Stephen Decock

LA Nissan is a great dealership, we purchased a used vehicle there which was a good experience. Our salesman Faraz was great and answered the questions we had during our viewing and after we made a deal and had the vehicle at home.

GOOGLE
kiana Gerard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2019
kiana Gerard

Car shopping as a female in general sucks but Brendan treated me no with tons of respect and got me the best deal possible!

GOOGLE
Lenard Stark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Lenard Stark

I am very happy with my new truck. I purchased a 2017 Nissan Titan XD from LA Nissan and Quintin my salesman was a real pleasure to work with. Quintin and the rest of the staff were very friendly and knowledgible. I certainly would recommend LA Nissan as a place to go when looking for a new car or truck.

YELPCA
Karla M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Karla M.

My husband & I contacted LA Nissan & we were sent a video of the car within the hour. We live in Calgary & were able to put a hold on the car we wanted with $500 till we could deal with our current car that had been in an accident. Our salesman Chris was very helpful in showing us all the features of our new sports car & all it has to offer the driver. Chris is easy to get along with & has a great sense of humour to entertain us while we waited for everything to be finalized. This dealership exceeded our expectations in SERVICE & PRICING!!! Chris, Roger & Dave use a group effort to get the job done* We will definitely recommend LA Nissan to family & friends, & look to them 1st when purchasing our next vehicle. . It was definitely worth the trip. Thanks Guys ! Keep up the Great Work Karla & Keith

GOOGLE
Tim Dennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-24-2019
Tim Dennis

Super friendly, knowledgeable staff and beat the competition's price huge on my new winter tires

GOOGLE
Meaghan Bérubé
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2019
Meaghan Bérubé

I just purchased my winter tires from LA Nissan and they we're amazing to work with. Andrew was very helpful and got back to me very quickly over the details and Cindy at the front desk was just a wonderful person. My husband also bought a truck from here last summer and had nothing but good things to say. Highly recommend LA Nissan!

GOOGLE
Claire Gutierrez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Claire Gutierrez

Thank you ryan ayotte for helping us! Great dealership ryan. 👍

GOOGLE
Allan Groulx
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2019
Allan Groulx

A couple months back we traded in our focus for a Kicks and the professionalism and shop was so good that I traded in my truck the service between Chris D and Erica S was phenomenal. Most of the pre purchase was done via txt and phone and the day of purchase I was in and out in a hour and half. Which is super fast for purchasing a vehicle.

GOOGLE
gerry zinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-17-2019
gerry zinn

Great sales staff and service is super

GOOGLE
Gurdeep Dhandiwal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Gurdeep Dhandiwal

Excellent staff especially ryan ayotte .. friendly atmosphere .100% satisfaction from there services..

GOOGLE
Kierra Gauchier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Kierra Gauchier

Had such a good experience buying my first car at L.A Nissan! Faraz was very helpful and easy to deal with. He made sure all of my questions were answered and I was able to leave with the vehicle that day! I love my new Nissan Kicks and would recommend my great salesperson to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

GOOGLE
Chris Bosley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Chris Bosley

About six months ago I got myself into a new used GMC Canyon at another dealership... long story short, I hated it! I really didnt want to go through the whole process again so soon but I enquired online about a Nissan Frontier. The same day I received an email and a call from Chris at LA Nissan in Leduc, wondering if he could help me out. So after some back and forth through email/text/calls, explaining my situation and what I was I was looking for, I was at the dealership going for a test drive and signing papers. Traded the GMC Canyon in on a Frontier and that was that. Chris and everyone else at LA Nissan were great, worked around my schedule and just wanted me to get what I wanted. Very happy and relieved! Thanks!

GOOGLE
Velta Vasari
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Velta Vasari

Great Service by LA Nissan & Salesman Ryan Ayotte ! Note to NWT people searching for a great clean certified vehicles online- Ryan of LA Nissan in Leduc took me on video tour of a car I found online & showed me everything I wanted to look at. Then made it super easy to pickup and drive away with transit permit arranged by LA Nissan. Very happy customer.

GOOGLE
Eileen Fecho
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-10-2019
Eileen Fecho

Recently purchased a new Rogue from LA Nissan, with the help of Faraz and Quintin which I received outstanding customer service from the test drive to taking my vehicle home. Thanks again Faraz, Quintin and the rest of the LA Nissan Team for an A+ Experience and confirming my choice to purchase from LA Nissan was the right decision. Thanks!!!

GOOGLE
Marina Mohan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Marina Mohan

All the staff were very friendly and very helpful and efficient in getting me into a vehicle. They went above and beyond. I really appreciate what they did to help me. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a vehicle. I would like to thank my salesman Ryan Ayotte for assisting me in finding the right vehicle. Anyone looking for a good used vehicle I would recommend you drop by and see Ryan

GOOGLE
J Switzer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
J Switzer

I've never had such great service from a car dealer. Faraz, our salesperson knocked it out of the park... His management was supportive and very helpful. These guys really were willing to go the distance to get the sale, and they deserved it. I waited to write the review until I had also experienced the service department and it was stellar. Even the parts people are awesome... The only negative thing I can possibly come up with is the financing department is still pushing the undercoating and upholstery warranties and packages. We couldn't get the best interest rate without them, and that seems a little shady to me, but he was still a very nice person, and wasn't too pushy. I just wonder if we couldn't have gotten that interest rate without the extra add-ons..... That is a minor complaint though. All in all great experience, with great people. By far the best dealership experience I have ever had. Thank you LA Nissan! Great work!

GOOGLE
Lynne Whitton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Lynne Whitton

My husband and I bought our first ever Nissan Murano from L.A. Nissan in Leduc, AB. Our Sales Consultant was Ish Sharma. He wasn't overbearing or pushy. We test drove two vehicles and found Ish to be very knowledgeable and helpful in determining which vehicle to purchase. When picking up the vehicle, he went through the checklist with me and I didn't feel rushed and he answered all my questions. Thank you for everything Ish! My family and I are loving our new "Shimmer".

GOOGLE
Brittany Nelson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-2-2019
Brittany Nelson

I promise they are worth the drive!! Ryan Ayotte was so friendly and helpful, even after I bought my vehicle. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Grant Byrt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
Grant Byrt

Bought my truck from Nick quite a few months ago now, still love the frontier that he helped me get into. Thanks Nick and La Nissan!

GOOGLE
Kristi Pfeiffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Kristi Pfeiffer

L.A. Nissan is by far the best dealership we have ever encountered. It all started back in June 2019 when we ended up purchasing a 2019 Pathfinder Rockcreek edition. Nick Mann provided top notch sales interaction with us. Very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The team at L.A. Nissan was so good in fact that my husband when back there to purchase another vehicle; 2019 Rogue Platinum. As for his experience there, he said it was the same experience. Friendly and very good people to work with. Nick pulled through again! We were so happy with the Rogue Platinum that we decided to bring the Pathfinder Rockcreek in and trade it in with a Pathfinder Platinum. The trade in and finance set up was seamless. Hook, line and sinker Nick! We have raved so much to our friends about the team at LA Nissan. We plan to continue our purchases there from now on. We feel we are part of the L.A. Nissan family!

GOOGLE
Wanda Kowaluk
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2019
Wanda Kowaluk

I would like to thank Nick Mann and the staff at L.A Nissan for the great service I received when buying my new Armada, I really appreciate the no pressure sales. Nick was knowledgeable and professional and quick to accommodate. Thank you Nick!

GOOGLE
Jen Herzog
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Jen Herzog

Amazing service! Brendan was so friendly and informative. Not pushy at all! Loved that. Great conversations while waiting for everything to go through! Highly recommend Brendan and La Nissan.

GOOGLE
Talia Scarpino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-26-2019
Talia Scarpino

Brendan and the sales managers are so great here! They did everything they could to help me get the car i wanted. They were not pushy and were just so friendly and helpful and truly did whatever they could to help. Thank you!!

GOOGLE
Lacey Willans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Lacey Willans

My first ever car buying experience was made amazing by the LA Nissan team! As freshly 18 I was worried about my credit and the payments, Nick himself made me feel so comfortable in my purchase and wasn't pushy at all. Nick helped me battle insurance agencies for about an hour or two and he finally got me an amazing quote considering my age and past claims, I felt right at home with the team and appreciated how long Nick spent with me to ensure that I was taken care of! Thank you so much LA Nissan for making this purchase of my brand new 2019 Nissan Kicks a never forgotten moment. :)

GOOGLE
Magdalena Franco
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2019
GOOGLE
Kirsten Maksymytz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Kirsten Maksymytz

Thank you CHRIS DEEPROSE for making our buying experience so smooth. No high pressure sales, professional, and knows his vehicles! Thank you for answering my many questions. Very impressed with LA Nissan and all the friendly staff.

GOOGLE
Dennis Huculak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Dennis Huculak

We recently purchased a new 2019 Nissan Kicks from L.A. Nissan. Not satisfied with the final price being offered in Edmonton, I decided to call L.A. Nissan and spoke to a pleasant, friendly, and efficient salesman by the name of Ish Sharma. The price he quoted on the phone was significantly better than the prices available in Edmonton. Based on this information, we decided to drive out to Leduc that afternoon and met with Ish and his sales manger, John. The final negotiated price was even better and we had a deal the same afternoon. Thanks to Ish, John, and all the staff at L.A. Nissan for making this a memorable purchase experience.

GOOGLE
Jack Breton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-23-2019
Jack Breton

Ish was great he was very patient extremely respectful very kind and caring not pushy and wants to get you the best deal he can we were so very very happy with the way we were treated at Nissan my next vehicle will definitely be from there and anybody that's looking for a good vehicle Nissan is the way to go in Leduc and they have Starbucks coffee for a little extra bonus finance and everybody was extremely extremely kind and Dave the manager was super friendly as well made you feel like family thank you for your good service

GOOGLE
Jodi Kuzio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Jodi Kuzio

Thank you Chris Deeprose and the team at L A Nissan for your exemplary services. I love my new Nissan Murano! I thank you for going the extra mile in finding me exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and for your knowledge and review of the vehicle. I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive initially, but you and your team made it a very positive experience. I would also like to thank Chris for his professionalism and ensuring complete customer satisfaction!

GOOGLE
Larry Collicutt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2019
Larry Collicutt

Brennan was excellent to deal with and very knowledgeable on the Nissan line of vehicles! We enjoyed working with him. We last bought a vehicle 8 years ago and things have changed in the process of buying a vehicle. Some we liked and some we didn't. Overall, a very good experience and the staff were friendly and helpful! So far, we love the Qashqai! Thanks!!

GOOGLE
Kevin McLaughlin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Kevin McLaughlin

Very helpful, knowledgeable about the models and equipment, options, programming. We love our new Murano, thanks to Brennan at LA Nissan.

GOOGLE
Warren Huffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Warren Huffman

Brennan is awesome to work with! He knows the vehicle really well and is able to answer all your questions. He works fast and tries to help you the best he can. Would totally recommend anyone looking for a Nissan to see him! Will definitely buy again from him in the near future

GOOGLE
Anastasia Redford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Anastasia Redford

Bought my first financed vehicle from Christopher Deeprose (Highly recommended salesmen) and the rest of the la nissan team. made the experience very easy and exciting!! not pushy at all. hours of operation were great for me.